Expediente

Conselho Editorial:
César Souza, Claudio Vinagre, Cristiane Olivieri, Geraldo Machado, Ines Carvalho, Jack London, Jorge Portugal, José Carlos Barcellos, José Roberto Mussnich, Luiz Marques de Andrade Filho, Maurício Magalhães, Marcos Dvoskin, Masuki Borges, Reginaldo Souza Santos, Renato Simões Filho, Rubem Passos Segundo e Sérgio Nogueira

Editor Chefe:
Pedro Hijo (pedro.hijo@grupobmais.com.br)

Repórteres:
Lorena Dias (lorena.dias@grupobmais.com.br)
Renato Alban (renato.alban@grupobmais.com.br)
Tede Sampaio (ted.sampaio@grupobmais.com.br)

Designer:
Adna Novaes (adna.novaes@grupobmais.com.br)

Conselho Institucional:
Antonio Coradinho (Câmara Portuguesa), Antoine Tawil (FCDL), Felipe Arcoverde (Abedesign-BA), João Pedro Bahiana (AJE-BA), Jorge Cajazeira (Sindipacel), José Manoel Garrido Gambese Filho (Abih-BA), Laura Passos (Sinapro), Pedro Dourado (ABMP), Renato Tourinho (Abap), Roberto Ibrahim (CRA-BA), Rodrigo Paolilo (Júnior Achievement), Wilson Andrade (Abaf)

Diretora de Marketing:
Bianca Passos (bianca.passos@grupobmais.com.br)

Gerente Comercial:
Ana Beatriz Sampaio (bia.sampaio@grupobmais.com.br)

Portal:
Malagueta interativa

Email:
contato@grupobmais.com.br

Publicidade:
publicidade@grupobmais.com.br

Redes Sociais:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Linkedin

Realização:
Editora Sopa de Letras Ltda.
CNPJ: 13.805.573/0001-34

Endereço:
Salvador:
71 3012-7477
Av. ACM,2671, Ed. Bahia Center, sala 1102,
Loteamento Cidadela, Brotas CEP: 40.280-000
São Paulo:
11 3438-4473
Rua José Maria Lisboa. 860/83 CEP: 01.423-001

Nomad